IPL Full Season Schedule 2019 Live streaming: All you need to Know

VIVO IPL 2019 Full Schedule,Live Score IPL 2019, Time Table, Points Table, Teams Players List, Broadcast Channels: The T20 league season will feature 56 league matches followed by the playoffs and the final. 

A total of eight franchises – Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Capitals – will feature in the lucrative league.

The 12th edition of Vivo Indian Premier League is set to kick off from Saturday, March 23 with defending champions Chennai Super Kings locking horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Courtesy: IPL T20
Courtesy: IPL T20

Keep watching for more updates here

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)