GT vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips- Tata IPL 2022


Tata IPL 2022: Dream11 Prediction GT vs LSG , Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, Playing XI, Pitch Report match between Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants. New entrants to the Indian Premier League (IPL), Gujarat Titans (GT), will face off other new franchise, Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), in their opening encounter, 4th match of the Tata IPL 2022 at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on March 28 (Monday).

GT vs LSG Tata IPL 2022 Match 4 Preview:

KL Rahul will be leading the Lucknow Super Giants while allrounder Hardik Pandya will lead the Gujarat Titans. Apart from Rahul,

Quinton de Kock, Even Lewis, and Manish Pandey are some of the other major names in the batting department of LSG. Ravi Bishnoi, Krunal Pandya and Krishnappa Gowtham will handle their spin department. Dushmantha, Avesh, and Andrew Tye will form the pace attack. They also have some handy all-rounders in Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, and Marcus Stoinis.

Gujrat Titans drafted Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, and Rashid Khan before the mega auction. GT bagged some of the prominent pacers – Mohammed Shami and Lockie Ferguson.

GT vs LSG Tata IPL 2022 Match 4 Probable XIs:
Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade (wk), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya (C), Rahul Tewatia, Varun Aaron, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (C), Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Gujarat Titans :West Indian pacer Alzarri Joseph will miss the first game as he’s currently engaged in the ongoing Test series against England.

Lucknow Super Giants : Big hitters like Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, and Andrew Tye would be unavailable for the initial few matches.

GT vs LSG Dream11 Team Match 4:
Captain – Lokesh Rahul, Evin Lewis

Vice-Captain – Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill

Keeper – Lokesh Rahul (C)

Batsmen – Shubman Gill, Manish Pandey, David Miller, Evin Lewis

All-rounders – Hardik Pandya (VC), Krunal Pandya, Deepak Hooda

Bowlers – Rashid-Khan, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here