IPL Bound Players Excluded In South Africa Test Squad Against Bangladesh


The ten-team Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 event is all set to start from March 26 and all of the games of the league stage will likely be played in Maharashtra throughout 4  different venues i.e., Wankhede Stadium, Dy Patil Stadium, Brabourne Stadium and Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

The Indian Premier League 2022 will conflict with the two test matches between South Africa and Bangladesh and the Proteas IPL-bound players have determined to play the marquee T20 league over the Test series.

South Africa’s Squad For Test Series Vs Bangladesh:
Dean Elgar, Temba Bavuma Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Simon Harmer, Keshav Maharaj, Wiaan Mulder, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Ryan Rickelton, Lutho Sipamla, Glenton Stuurman, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams, Khaya Zondo

Bangladesh Tour Of South Africa 2022 Schedule:
1st ODI: March 18 – SuperSport Park, Centurion

2nd ODI: March 20 – Wanderers, Johannesburg

3rd ODI: March 23 – SuperSport Park, Centurion

1st Test: March 31-April 4 – Kingsmead, Durban

2nd Test: April 8-12 – St. George’s Park Cricket Ground, Gqeberha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here